Where Love and Acceptance Thrive Together | Call Us @ 702-485-5050

Spiritual Advisors Contact List

Spiritual Practitioners Contact List

Jean Black, RScP
(702) 267-9698 | Jean.Black@cslsn.org
Rachael Dilling, RScP
(702) -338-9398 | Rachael.Dilling@cslsn.org
Joseph Kovach, RScP
(702) 630-7466 | Joe.Kovach@cslsn.org
Juan McAlister, RScP
(702)-485-5050 | Juan.McAlister@cslsn.org
Gary Alaimo, RScP
Gary.alaimo@cslsn.org
Marsha Calder, RScP
(702) 419-6905 | Marsha.Calder@cslsn.org
Karen Campbell, RScP
Karen.Campbell@cslsn.org
Yvonne Hyde, RScP
yvonne.hyde@cslsn.org

Spiritual Ministers Contact List

Rev. Marquita Pierre-McAlister
702-485-5050 | RevMarquita@cslsn.org
Rev. Kate Murphy
(805) 453-0513 | Rev-Kate.Murphy@cslsn.org
Rev. Vanecia Wills-Leufroy
(678) 427-0009 | revvanecia@cslsn.org
Rev. Judy-Ann Young
(702) 595-9039 | Judy-Ann.Young@cslsn.org
Dr. Rev. Lloyd Barrett
(702)-817-9113
Rev. Katie Greene-Nelson
(702) 254-6417 | Katie.Greene-Nelson@cslsn.org