Where Love and Acceptance Thrive Together | Call Us @ 702-485-5050

Spiritual Advisors Contact List

Spiritual Practitioners Contact List

Jean Black, RScP
(702)-485-5050 | Jean.Black@cslsn.org
Rachael Dilling, RScP
(702)-485-5050 | Rachael.Dilling@cslsn.org
Joseph Kovach, RScP
(702)-485-5050 | Joe.Kovach@cslsn.org
Juan McAlister, RScP
(702)-485-5050 | Juan.McAlister@cslsn.org
Gary Alaimo, RScP
(702)-485-5050 | Gary.alaimo@cslsn.org
Marsha Calder, RScP
(702)-485-5050 | Marsha.Calder@cslsn.org
Karen Campbell, RScP
(702)-485-5050 | Karen.Campbell@cslsn.org
Yvonne Hyde, RScP
(702)-485-5050 | yvonne.hyde@cslsn.org

Spiritual Ministers Contact List

Rev. Marquita Pierre-McAlister
702-485-5050 | RevMarquita@cslsn.org
Rev. Kate Murphy
(702)-485-5050 | Rev-Kate.Murphy@cslsn.org
Rev. Vanecia Wills-Leufroy
(702)-485-5050 | revvanecia@cslsn.org
Rev. Judy-Ann Young
(702)-485-5050 | Judy-Ann.Young@cslsn.org
Dr. Rev. Lloyd Barrett
(702)-485-5050 |
Rev. Katie Greene-Nelson
(702)-485-5050 | Katie.Greene-Nelson@cslsn.org